Originally posted on: Sep 15th, 2010 at 10:58pm

‘Cause I keep disappearing! (I know, I know, I’m cheesy.)

Seriously though, there is a serious lack of upkeep over here, mainly because I am so busy prepping for my move.

Yep, that’s right, the days have finally ticked down and Sunday is the big day. Which means it’s hammer time for me and my procrastinating self! I guess it’s time to destroy my cardboard box fortress and actually use those boxes to contain my worldly possessions. (Although I think the fortress is much more fun.)

During this whole process, I have been trying to update Twitter regularly. Feel free to check it out if you are interested in more regular updates.

Due to my unexpected hiatus, here is a small photoset of the recent pictures I have taken in the last couple of weeks. As you can tell, I have managed to squeeze in a photoshoot and some family time as the days wind down. Further photos can be found on Flickr.

Share

