Excuse the super quick post, I just wanted to announce that I decided to jump the bandwagon and create a Posterous (a micro-blog, basically). You can find random photography posts there, such as inspiration posts or random articles I stumble upon.

I will continue posting blogs here, as I consider this my more “serious” blog (if that makes any sense).

Since I have been on a creating frenzy today, I also created an about.me page too. It’s a pretty cool idea because it’s like an e-business card that lets you link to other websites you’re affiliated with. I would definitely recommend this for anyone involved in the visual arts (models, photographers, graphic designers, videographers, etc.)

Also, if you’re in the Seattle/Tacoma area don’t forget about the photo-walk on April 23rd! You can find out more here.

Share

